Latest Products http://www.mediwik.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 13:18:13 +0530 en-us http://www.mediwik.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.mediwik.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.mediwik.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aclowik-SR Tablets http://www.mediwik.co.in/aclowik-sr-tablets.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/aclowik-sr-tablets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Azeeglan 500mg Tablets http://www.mediwik.co.in/azeeglan-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/azeeglan-500mg-tablets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curixime 200mg Tablets http://www.mediwik.co.in/curixime-200mg-tablets.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/curixime-200mg-tablets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dicloglan Tablets http://www.mediwik.co.in/dicloglan-tablets.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/dicloglan-tablets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oflowik 200mg Tablets http://www.mediwik.co.in/oflowik-200mg-tablets.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/oflowik-200mg-tablets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantowik D Tablets http://www.mediwik.co.in/pantowik-d-tablets.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/pantowik-d-tablets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.mediwik.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curi-L Syrup http://www.mediwik.co.in/curi-l-syrup.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/curi-l-syrup.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medvit-L Syrup http://www.mediwik.co.in/medvit-l-syrup.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/medvit-l-syrup.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M-Zyme Syrup http://www.mediwik.co.in/m-zyme-syrup.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/m-zyme-syrup.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Livmed Syrup http://www.mediwik.co.in/livmed-syrup.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/livmed-syrup.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diclowik 75mg Injection http://www.mediwik.co.in/diclowik-75mg-injection.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/diclowik-75mg-injection.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mediceff 1mg Injection http://www.mediwik.co.in/mediceff-1mg-injection.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/mediceff-1mg-injection.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mediceff-SB Injection http://www.mediwik.co.in/mediceff-sb-injection.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/mediceff-sb-injection.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curohem Suspension http://www.mediwik.co.in/curohem-suspension.htm http://www.mediwik.co.in/curohem-suspension.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530